Home   Embassy Info   About China   China & Greece   Economy & Trade   Consular Affairs   Culture & Education   Science & Technology   The Olympics   China's EU Policy Paper 
 Home > Notices
(New)Designated Clinics that offer Covid-19 PCR test and IgM anti-body blood test service
2021-06-02

Region

No.

Contact Information

Athens

1

Medicity of Psychic-Chalandri (PCR test, IgM anti-body blood and anti-N protein IgM antibody test)), 25is Martiou 69,  Neo Psichiko 15451,Tel:2106726451, e-mail: info@medicity.gr 

2

Medicity of Vrilissia (PCR test, IgM anti-body blood and anti-N protein IgM antibody test)), Eantos 2 Vrilissia 15235, Tel: 210 8100083/2108030720, e-mail: info-vril@medicity.gr 

3

Metropolitan General (PCR test and IgM anti-body blood test), 264 Mesogion Avenue, GR 15562 Holargos, Athens, Tel: 2106502000,e-mail: infogeneral@metropolitan-hospital.gr

4

Medicity of Faros Psychikou (PCR test, IgM anti-body blood and anti-N protein IgM antibody test)), Omirou 4, Neo Psichiko 15451, Tel: 2106717099, e-mail: info-faros@medicity.gr

5

Athens Medical Center (PCR test and IgM anti-body blood test), Distomou 5-7, Marousi, 15125, Tel: 2106991037

6

Athens Medical Group - Paleo Faliro Clinic (PCR test and IgM anti-body blood test), Areos 36, Paleo Faliro 17562, Tel: 2109892441/2109892400

7

Lifecheck Psychiko (PCR test, IgM anti-body blood and anti-N protein IgM antibody test), 163 Mesogeion Avenue, ground floor, Tel: 2106997766, e-mail: mesogeion@lifecheck.gr

8

Lifecheck Ilioupoli (PCR test, IgM anti-body blood and anti-N protein IgM antibody test), 13-15 Protopappa Avenue, 1st floor, Tel: 210 9941126, e-mail: ilioupoli@lifecheck.gr

9

Lifecheck Melissia (PCR test, IgM anti-body blood and anti-N protein IgM antibody test), 8 Dimokratias Avenue,1st floor, Tel: 210 8048318, e-mail: melissia@lifecheck.gr

10

Lifecheck Koridallos (PCR test, IgM anti-body blood and anti-N protein IgM antibody test), 34 -36 Taksiarxon street, Eleftherias Square, Tel: 210 4959944, e-mail: koridallos@lifecheck.gr

11

Lifecheck Kallithea (PCR test, IgM anti-body blood and anti-N protein IgM antibody test), 42 Epameinonda street, Tel: 2109483334, e-mail: kallithea@lifecheck.gr

12

Lifecheck Ano Ilioupoli (PCR test, IgM anti-body blood and anti-N protein IgM antibody test), 1 Gladstonos street, 2nd floor, Tel: 210 9750802, e-mail: labsilioupoli@lifecheck.gr

13

Lifecheck Neos Kosmos (PCR test, IgM anti-body blood and anti-N protein IgM antibody test), 21 G. Kafantari Avenue, ground floor, Tel: 210 9020995, e-mail: neoskosmos@lifecheck.gr

14

Lifecheck Koropi (PCR test, IgM anti-body blood and anti-N protein IgM antibody test), 84 Vasileos Konstantinou Avenue, Tel: 210 6620256, e-mail: koropi@lifecheck.gr

15

Lifecheck Kaisariani (PCR test, IgM anti-body blood and anti-N protein IgM antibody test), 24 Ethnikis antistaseos Avenue, 1st floor, Tel: 210 7010900, e-mail: kaisariani@lifecheck.gr

16

Lifecheck Faliro (PCR test, IgM anti-body blood and anti-N protein IgM antibody test), 71 Agiou Aleksandrou, Palaio Faliro, Tel 2109832214, email: faliro@lifecheck.gr

17

Bioiatriki Ampelokipon (PCR test and IgM anti-body blood test), Kifisias Avenue 132 & Papada, Tel: 2106966000

18

Bioiatriki Alimos (PCR test and IgM anti-body blood test),  Vouliagmenis Avenue 578, Tel: 210-9937770

19

Bioiatriki Nea Smirni (PCR test and IgM anti-body blood test), El. Venizelou 231 & Psarron, Tel: 214-6878800

20

Hygeia Hospital(only offer PCR test service), 4, Erythrou Stavrou Str. & Kifissias Avenue, 15123 Marousi, Athens Tel: +30 210 686 7000 e-mail: info@hygeia.gr

21

Athens Medical Group - Psychiko Clinic(only offer PCR test service), Antersen 1, Psichiko 115 25, Tel:  2106974014/2106974032

22

Athens Medical Group - Peristeri Clinic(only offer PCR test service), Ethnarchou Makariou 60, Peristeri, 121 32, Tel: 2105799004/2105799013

23

Mitera Hospital(only offer PCR test service), 6, Erythrou Stavrou Street, 15123, Marousi, Athens
Tel: +30 210 686 9000 e-mail: info@mitera.gr

24

Leto Hospital(only offer PCR test service), 7-13, Mouson Street, 11524 Athens Tel: +30 210 690 2000 e-mail: info@leto.gr

Thessaloniki

1

European Interbalkan Medical Center (PCR test and IgM anti-body blood test), Asklipiou 10, Pilea 555 35, Tel: 2310400499/2310400312

2

Bioiatriki Thessalonikis  (PCR test and IgM anti-body blood test), Vas. Olgas 254,Tel: 2310-880110

Piraeus

1

Metropolitan Hospital (PCR test and IgM anti-body blood test),9 Ethnarchou Makariou & 1 Venizelou Streets, 18547 Neo Faliro, PiraeusTel: 21 04809000,210 4809150

2

Diagnosis Hygeias Piraeus (PCR test, IgM anti-body blood test and anti-N protein IgM antibody test), Akti Miaouli 85, Pireas 18538,   Tel 210 42 91 292,   e-mail: pireas@diagnosi-ygeias.gr

3

Lifecheck Drapetsona (PCR test, IgM anti-body blood and anti-N protein IgM antibody test), 1 Chatzopoulou Street, 1st floor, Tel: 2104082300,e-mail:drapetsona@lifecheck.gr

Heraklion

1

Creta InterClinic (PCR test and IgM anti-body blood test), Minoos 63, Heraklion Crete, P.O. 71304, Tel: +30 2810 373 800,e-mail: info@cic.gr

Chalkida

1

Lifecheck Chalkida (PCR test, IgM anti-body blood and anti-N protein IgM antibody test), 61 Konstantinou Karamanli Avenue, 34100, Tel: 22210 94640, e-mail: chalkida@lifecheck.gr

Anavyssos

1

Lifecheck Anavyssos (PCR test, IgM anti-body blood and anti-N protein IgM antibody test), Leoforos Karamanli O.T. 62, ground floor, Tel: 22910 38800, e-mail: anavyssos@lifecheck.gr

Lagonisi

1

Lifecheck Lagonisi(only offer PCR test and anti-N protein IgM antibody test), 25 Leoforos Kalyvion, Tel: 2291023012, e-mail: lagonisi@lifecheck.gr

Nafplio

1

Lifecheck Nafplio(only offer PCR test and anti-N protein IgM antibody test), 38 Argous & Argonafton street, Tel: 27520 29300, e-mail: nafplio@lifecheck.gr

Suggest To A Friend
  Print