Home   Embassy Info   About China   China & Greece   Economy & Trade   Consular Affairs   Culture & Education   Science & Technology   The Olympics   China's EU Policy Paper 
 Home > Consular Affairs
(Update)Designated Clinics that offer Covid-19 PCR test and IgM anti-body blood test service
2020-12-02
 
Region No. Contact Information
Athens 1 Medicity of Psychic-Chalandri (PCR test and IgM anti-body blood test), 25is Martiou 69,  Neo Psichiko 15451,Tel 210 67 26 451, e-mail: info@medicity.gr 
2 Medicity of Vrilissia (PCR test and IgM anti-body blood test), Eantos 2 Vrilissia 152 35, Tel: 210 81 000 83, 210 80 307 20 e-mail: info-vril@medicity.gr 
3 Metropolitan General (PCR test and IgM anti-body blood test), 264 Mesogion Avenue,GR 15562 Holargos, Athens
Tel: +30 210 65 02 000 e-mail: infogeneral@metropolitan-hospital.gr
4 Diagnosis Hygeias-Central (PCR test and IgM anti-body blood test), L. Alexandras 166, Ampelokipoi 11521,  Tel 210 64 38 838,    e-mail: info@diagnosi-ygeias.gr 
5 Medicity of Faros Psychikou (PCR test and IgM anti-body blood test), Omirou 4, Neo Psichiko 154 51, Tel: 210 67 17 099 e-mail: info-faros@medicity.gr
6 Athens Medical Center (PCR test and IgM anti-body blood test), Distomou 5-7, Marousi, 151 25, Tel: 2106991037
7 Athens Medical Group - Paleo Faliro Clinic (PCR test and IgM anti-body blood test), Areos 36, Paleo Faliro 175 62, Tel: 2109892441/2109892400
Athens 8 Lifecheck Psychiko (PCR test and IgM anti-body blood test), 163 Mesogeion Avenue, ground floor, Tel: 210 6997766, e-mail: mesogeion@lifecheck.gr
9 Lifecheck Ilioupoli (PCR test and IgM anti-body blood test), 13-15 Protopappa Avenue, 1st floor, Tel: 210 9941126, e-mail: ilioupoli@lifecheck.gr
10 Lifecheck Melissia (PCR test and IgM anti-body blood test), 8 Dimokratias Avenue,1st floor, Tel: 210 8048318, e-mail: melissia@lifecheck.gr
11 Lifecheck Koridallos (PCR test and IgM anti-body blood test), 34 -36 Taksiarxon street, Eleftherias Square, Tel: 210 4959944, e-mail: koridallos@lifecheck.gr
12 Lifecheck Kallithea (PCR test and IgM anti-body blood test), 42 Epameinonda street, Tel: 210 9483334, e-mail: kallithea@lifecheck.gr
13 Lifecheck Ano Ilioupoli (PCR test and IgM anti-body blood test), 1 Gladstonos street, 2nd floor, Tel: 210 9750802, e-mail: labsilioupoli@lifecheck.gr
Athens 14 Lifecheck Neos Kosmos (PCR test and IgM anti-body blood test), 21 G. Kafantari Avenue, ground floor, Tel: 210 9020995, e-mail: neoskosmos@lifecheck.gr
15 Lifecheck Koropi (PCR test and IgM anti-body blood test), 84 Vasileos Konstantinou Avenue, Tel: 210 6620256, e-mail: koropi@lifecheck.gr
16 Lifecheck Kaisariani (PCR test and IgM anti-body blood test), 24 Ethnikis antistaseos Avenue, 1st floor, Tel: 210 7010900, e-mail: kaisariani@lifecheck.gr
17 Bioiatriki Ampelokipon (PCR test and IgM anti-body blood test), Kifisias Avenue 132 & Papada, Tel: 210 6966000
18 Bioiatriki Alimos (PCR test and IgM anti-body blood test),  Vouliagmenis Avenue 578, Tel: 210-9937770
19 Bioiatriki Nea Smirni (PCR test and IgM anti-body blood test), El. Venizelou 231 & Psarron, Tel: 214-6878800
20 Hygeia Hospital(only offer PCR test service), 4, Erythrou Stavrou Str. & Kifissias Avenue, 15123 Marousi, Athens Tel: +30 210 686 7000 e-mail: info@hygeia.gr
21 Athens Medical Group - Psychiko Clinic(only offer PCR test service), Antersen 1, Psichiko 115 25, Tel:  2106974014/2106974032
22 Athens Medical Group - Peristeri Clinic(only offer PCR test service), Ethnarchou Makariou 60, Peristeri, 121 32, Tel: 2105799004/2105799013
23 Mitera Hospital(only offer PCR test service), 6, Erythrou Stavrou Street, 15123, Marousi, Athens
Tel: +30 210 686 9000 e-mail: info@mitera.gr
24 Leto Hospital(only offer PCR test service), 7-13, Mouson Street, 11524 Athens Tel: +30 210 690 2000 e-mail: info@leto.gr
Thessaloniki 1 European Interbalkan Medical Center (PCR test and IgM anti-body blood test), Asklipiou 10, Pilea 555 35, Tel: 2310400499/2310400312
2 Bioiatriki Thessalonikis  (PCR test and IgM anti-body blood test), Vas. Olgas 254,Tel: 2310-880110
Piraeus 1 Metropolitan Hospital (PCR test and IgM anti-body blood test),9 Ethnarchou Makariou & 1 Venizelou Streets, 18547 Neo Faliro, PiraeusTel: 21 04809000,210 4809150
2 Diagnosis Hygeias Piraeus (PCR test and IgM anti-body blood test), Akti Miaouli 85, Pireas 18538,   Tel 210 42 91 292,   e-mail: pireas@diagnosi-ygeias.gr
3 Lifecheck Drapetsona (PCR test and IgM anti-body blood test), 1 Chatzopoulou Street, 1st floor, Tel: 2104082300,e-mail:drapetsona@lifecheck.gr
Heraklion 1 Creta InterClinic (PCR test and IgM anti-body blood test), Minoos 63, Heraklion Crete, P.O. 71304, Tel: +30 2810 373 800,e-mail: info@cic.gr
Chalkida 1 Lifecheck Chalkida (PCR test and IgM anti-body blood test), 61 Konstantinou Karamanli Avenue, 34100, Tel: 22210 94640, e-mail: chalkida@lifecheck.gr
Anavyssos 1 Lifecheck Anavyssos (PCR test and IgM anti-body blood test), Leoforos Karamanli O.T. 62, ground floor, Tel: 22910 38800, e-mail: anavyssos@lifecheck.gr
Lagonisi 1 Lifecheck Lagonisi(only offer PCR test service), 25 Leoforos Kalyvion, Tel: 2291023012, e-mail: lagonisi@lifecheck.gr
Nafplio 1 Lifecheck Nafplio(only offer PCR test service), 38 Argous & Argonafton street, Tel: 27520 29300, e-mail: nafplio@lifecheck.gr
Suggest To A Friend
  Print